Professional Directory

Ali Hammond

Conversion, Implementation, & Project Manager | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-389-5451 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Ahammond@GibsonIns.com

Ali Hammond

Conversion, Implementation, & Project Manager | Select Business Solutions

Alicia Kominowski

Bookkeeping Service Specialist | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-286-2362 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : AKominowski@GibsonIns.com

Alicia Kominowski

Bookkeeping Service Specialist | Select Business Solutions

Brock Tatich

Conversion, Implementation, & Project Specialist | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-849-4118 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Btatich@GibsonIns.com

Brock Tatich

Conversion, Implementation, & Project Specialist | Select Business Solutions

Courtney Otolski CSP

Select Human Resource Consultant | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-849-4130 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : cotolski@gibsonins.com

Courtney Otolski CSP

Select Human Resource Consultant | Select Business Solutions

David Riggs

Select Human Resource Consultant | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-849-4909 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Driggs@GibsonIns.com

David Riggs

Select Human Resource Consultant | Select Business Solutions

Deana Friedt

Director of Process Improvement Phone : 260-739-1988 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : dfriedt@GibsonIns.com

Deana Friedt

Director of Process Improvement

Jamie Klingerman

Human Resources Consultant | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-245-9932 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : jklingerman@GibsonIns.com

Jamie Klingerman

Human Resources Consultant | Select Business Solutions

Jill Hardesty

Payroll and HR Operations Director | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-389-5426 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Jhardesty@GibsonIns.com

Jill Hardesty

Payroll and HR Operations Director | Select Business Solutions

Mary Mihalik Cunningham

Bookkeeping Service Specialist | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-849-3209 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Mmihalikcunningham@GibsonIns.com

Mary Mihalik Cunningham

Bookkeeping Service Specialist | Select Business Solutions

Mary Sutter

Accounting Services Manager | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-389-5461 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Msutter@GibsonIns.com

Mary Sutter

Accounting Services Manager | Select Business Solutions

Megan Stockton

HR Consultant | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-245-9923 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Mstockton@GibsonIns.com

Megan Stockton

HR Consultant | Select Business Solutions

Robert Hyde

Advisor | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-245-9935 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : rhyde@GibsonIns.com

Robert Hyde

Advisor | Select Business Solutions

Sabrina Fisher

BPM Solutions Architect | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-245-9931 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : sfisher@GibsonIns.com

Sabrina Fisher

BPM Solutions Architect | Select Business Solutions

Samantha Stern

Select Human Resource Consultant | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-218-1127 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Sstern@GibsonIns.com

Samantha Stern

Select Human Resource Consultant | Select Business Solutions

Vicki Wason

Bookkeeping Service Specialist | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-389-5447 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Vwason@GibsonIns.com

Vicki Wason

Bookkeeping Service Specialist | Select Business Solutions