Professional Directory

Andy Litchfield

Loss Prevention Consultant | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-9902 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Alitchfield@GibsonIns.com

Andy Litchfield

Loss Prevention Consultant | Risk Management Services

Andy Metsker

Loss Prevention Consultant | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3572 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Ametsker@GibsonIns.com

Andy Metsker

Loss Prevention Consultant | Risk Management Services

Brooke Strasser

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services Phone : 574-245-3508 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : bstrasser@gibsonins.com

Brooke Strasser

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services

Cindy Stutesman

Claims Services Manager | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3555 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Cstutesman@GibsonIns.com

Cindy Stutesman

Claims Services Manager | Risk Management Services

Dana Grant

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services Phone : 574-245-3580 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Dgrant@GibsonIns.com

Dana Grant

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services

David Burke

Loss Prevention Consultant | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3588 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Dburke@GibsonIns.com

David Burke

Loss Prevention Consultant | Risk Management Services

Debbie Vargo

Senior Claims Consultant | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3529 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Dvargo@GibsonIns.com

Debbie Vargo

Senior Claims Consultant | Risk Management Services

Gary Clark

Loss Prevention Manager | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3554 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Gclark@GibsonIns.com

Gary Clark

Loss Prevention Manager | Risk Management Services

Hillary Whitney

Client Specialist | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3559 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Hwhitney@GibsonIns.com

Hillary Whitney

Client Specialist | Risk Management Services

Izzy De Jesus

Loss Prevention Consultant | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3596 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Idejesus@GibsonIns.com

Izzy De Jesus

Loss Prevention Consultant | Risk Management Services

Jaclyn Banks

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services Phone : 574-245-9919 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Jbanks@GibsonIns.com

Jaclyn Banks

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services

Robyn Skoglund

Claims Consultant | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3591 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rskoglund@GibsonIns.com

Robyn Skoglund

Claims Consultant | Risk Management Services

Shawna Neilson

Director of Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3544 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Sneilson@GibsonIns.com

Shawna Neilson

Director of Risk Management Services