Professional Directory

Alice Seipel

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-9911 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Aseipel@GibsonIns.com

Alice Seipel

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Kim Spaulding

Personal Risk Advisor | Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3541 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Kspaulding@GibsonIns.com

Kim Spaulding

Personal Risk Advisor | Private Client Group

Lisa Dausman

Senior Client Manager | Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3543 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ldausman@GibsonIns.com

Lisa Dausman

Senior Client Manager | Private Client Group

Liz Misenar

Principal | Manager, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3535 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Lmisenar@GibsonIns.com

Liz Misenar

Principal | Manager, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Pat Schaefer

Personal Risk Advisor | Private Client Group Phone : 317-559-3741 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Pschaefer@GibsonIns.com

Pat Schaefer

Personal Risk Advisor | Private Client Group

Rachel Potter

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3540 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rpotter@GibsonIns.com

Rachel Potter

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Sarah Aldape

Senior Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3542 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Saldape@GibsonIns.com

Sarah Aldape

Senior Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Shannon Clifton

Senior Client Manager | Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3536 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Sclifton@GibsonIns.com

Shannon Clifton

Senior Client Manager | Private Client Group