Professional Directory

Kim Spaulding

Personal Risk Advisor | Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3541 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Kspaulding@GibsonIns.com

Kim Spaulding

Personal Risk Advisor | Private Client Group

Kristen Bules

Marketing Strategist | Private Client Group, Private Insurance Phone : 574-245-3533 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : kbules@GibsonIns.com

Kristen Bules

Marketing Strategist | Private Client Group, Private Insurance

Lisa Dausman

Senior Client Manager | Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3543 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ldausman@GibsonIns.com

Lisa Dausman

Senior Client Manager | Private Client Group

Liz Misenar

Principal | Director, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3535 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Lmisenar@GibsonIns.com

Liz Misenar

Principal | Director, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Nicole Grounds

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-9906 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ngrounds@gibsonins.com

Nicole Grounds

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Rachel Potter

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3540 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rpotter@GibsonIns.com

Rachel Potter

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Sarah Aldape

Senior Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3542 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Saldape@GibsonIns.com

Sarah Aldape

Senior Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Shannon Clifton

Senior Client Manager | Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3536 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Sclifton@GibsonIns.com

Shannon Clifton

Senior Client Manager | Private Client Group