Professional Directory

Alice Seipel

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-9911 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Aseipel@GibsonIns.com

Alice Seipel

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Courtney Pendergrass

Client Manager | Personal Insurance Phone : 574-245-3505 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Cpendergrass@GibsonIns.com

Courtney Pendergrass

Client Manager | Personal Insurance

Debra Roberts

Client Manager | Personal Insurance Phone : 574-245-3539 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Droberts@GibsonIns.com

Debra Roberts

Client Manager | Personal Insurance

Heather Czarnecki

Marketing Analyst | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9908 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Hczarnecki@GibsonIns.com

Heather Czarnecki

Marketing Analyst | Employee Benefits

Krista Berg

Client Manager | Personal Insurance Phone : 574-245-3503 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Kberg@GibsonIns.com

Krista Berg

Client Manager | Personal Insurance

Liz Misenar

Principal | Manager, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3535 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Lmisenar@GibsonIns.com

Liz Misenar

Principal | Manager, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Phil Laws

Client Manager | Personal Insurance Phone : 574-245-9913 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Plaws@GibsonIns.com

Phil Laws

Client Manager | Personal Insurance

Rachel Potter

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3540 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rpotter@GibsonIns.com

Rachel Potter

Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Sarah Aldape

Senior Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3542 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Saldape@GibsonIns.com

Sarah Aldape

Senior Account Manager | Personal Insurance & Private Client Group