Professional Directory

Ann Amico Moran

Director of Human Resources

Cindy Stutesman

Claims Services Manager | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3555 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Cstutesman@GibsonIns.com

Cindy Stutesman

Claims Services Manager | Risk Management Services

Diane Davidson

Director of Commercial Risk Management Operations Phone : 574-245-3527 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ddavidson@GibsonIns.com

Diane Davidson

Director of Commercial Risk Management Operations

Gary Clark

Loss Prevention Manager | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3554 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Gclark@GibsonIns.com

Gary Clark

Loss Prevention Manager | Risk Management Services

Jenn Burton

Client Executive | Manager, Business Group Phone : 574-245-3525 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Jburton@GibsonIns.com

Jenn Burton

Client Executive | Manager, Business Group

Jill Hardesty

Payroll and HR Operations Director | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-389-5426 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Jhardesty@GibsonIns.com

Jill Hardesty

Payroll and HR Operations Director | Select Business Solutions

Liz Misenar

Principal | Manager, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3535 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Lmisenar@GibsonIns.com

Liz Misenar

Principal | Manager, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Nicole Fallowfield

Principal | Director of Health Risk Management Phone : 317-559-3733 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Nfallowfield@GibsonIns.com

Nicole Fallowfield

Principal | Director of Health Risk Management

Shawna Neilson

Director of Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3544 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Sneilson@GibsonIns.com

Shawna Neilson

Director of Risk Management Services

Tania Bengtsson

Principal | SME Practice Leader