Professional Directory

Brock Tatich

Conversion, Implementation, & Project Specialist | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-849-4118 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Btatich@GibsonIns.com

Brock Tatich

Conversion, Implementation, & Project Specialist | Select Business Solutions

Courtney Otolski CSP

Select Human Resource Consultant | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-849-4130 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : cotolski@gibsonins.com

Courtney Otolski CSP

Select Human Resource Consultant | Select Business Solutions

Jamie Klingerman

Human Resources Consultant | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-245-9932 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : jklingerman@GibsonIns.com

Jamie Klingerman

Human Resources Consultant | Select Business Solutions

Josh Dinges

Human Resource Generalist | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-245-9912 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Jdinges@GibsonIns.com

Josh Dinges

Human Resource Generalist | Select Business Solutions

Kaitlyn Miner

Human Resource Generalist | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-245-3531 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Kminer@GibsonIns.com

Kaitlyn Miner

Human Resource Generalist | Select Business Solutions

Sheri Butler

HR Manager | Select Business Solutions Phone : 574-245-3560 Fax : 574-655-4012 Email : Sbutler@GibsonIns.com

Sheri Butler

HR Manager | Select Business Solutions