Professional Directory

Angie Fisher

Account Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9934 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : afisher@GibsonIns.com

Angie Fisher

Account Manager | Employee Benefits

Ashley Walsh

Client Executive | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3598 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Awalsh@GibsonIns.com

Ashley Walsh

Client Executive | Employee Benefits

Bob Zavacky

Principal | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3524 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Bzavacky@GibsonIns.com

Bob Zavacky

Principal | Employee Benefits

Brian Bellware, CIC

Consultant | Employee Benefits

Brittany Kirk

Learning & Organizational Development Specialist Phone : 574-245-9905 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Bkirk@GibsonIns.com

Brittany Kirk

Learning & Organizational Development Specialist

Brooke Speer

Client Executive | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9905 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Bspeer@GibsonIns.com

Brooke Speer

Client Executive | Employee Benefits

Chad Hahn

Principal | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3516 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Chahn@GibsonIns.com

Chad Hahn

Principal | Employee Benefits

Diana D’Angelo

Worksite Benefits Consultant | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3515 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ddangelo@GibsonIns.com

Diana D’Angelo

Worksite Benefits Consultant | Employee Benefits

Diana Weatherly

Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 317-559-3736 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Dweatherly@GibsonIns.com

Diana Weatherly

Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Doug Watkins

Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9926 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Dwatkins@GibsonIns.com

Doug Watkins

Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Erin Shaw

Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 260-739-1983 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Eshaw@GibsonIns.com

Erin Shaw

Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Haley Harrell

Associate Risk Advisor

Heather Rush

Associate Risk Advisor

Heather Schmidt

Senior Marketing Analyst | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3518 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Hschmidt@GibsonIns.com

Heather Schmidt

Senior Marketing Analyst | Employee Benefits

Jak Kramer

Associate Risk Advisor Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : jkramer@gibsonins.com

Jak Kramer

Associate Risk Advisor

Jocelyn Pollard

Senior Data Analytics Consultant | Employee Benefits Phone : 317-559-3735 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Jpollard@GibsonIns.com

Jocelyn Pollard

Senior Data Analytics Consultant | Employee Benefits

Jordan Friesen

Client Executive | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9927 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Jfriesen@GibsonIns.com

Jordan Friesen

Client Executive | Employee Benefits

Katie Brockway

Senior Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 317-559-3739 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Kbrockway@GibsonIns.com

Katie Brockway

Senior Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Kaylee Vendola

Client Manager | Employee Benefits, SEBG Phone : 574-245-3584 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Kvendola@GibsonIns.com

Kaylee Vendola

Client Manager | Employee Benefits, SEBG

Lauren McMann

Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 260-739-1987 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Lmcmann@GibsonIns.com

Lauren McMann

Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Margaret Hartsough

Senior Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3517 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mhartsough@GibsonIns.com

Margaret Hartsough

Senior Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Matthew Davis

Data Analyst | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9911 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mdavis@GibsonIns.com

Matthew Davis

Data Analyst | Employee Benefits

Melinda Lemler

Senior Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3586 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mlemler@GibsonIns.com

Melinda Lemler

Senior Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Melissa Rix

Compliance Specialist | Employee Benefits Phone : 269-682-8848 Fax : 269-682-8843 Email : Mrix@GibsonIns.com

Melissa Rix

Compliance Specialist | Employee Benefits

Miguel Salazar

Principal | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3511 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Msalazar@GibsonIns.com

Miguel Salazar

Principal | Employee Benefits

Nada Galloway

Account Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 260-739-1986 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Ngalloway@GibsonIns.com

Nada Galloway

Account Manager | Employee Benefits

Nanette Mullaney

Account Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3575 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Nmullaney@GibsonIns.com

Nanette Mullaney

Account Manager | Employee Benefits

Nicole Fallowfield

Principal | Director of Wellbeing & EB Operations Phone : 317-559-3733 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Nfallowfield@GibsonIns.com

Nicole Fallowfield

Principal | Director of Wellbeing & EB Operations

Patrick Harpenau

Consultant | Employee Benefits Practice Phone : 574-245-3590 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Pharpenau@GibsonIns.com

Patrick Harpenau

Consultant | Employee Benefits Practice

Ray Korson

Practice Leader | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3550 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rkorson@GibsonIns.com

Ray Korson

Practice Leader | Employee Benefits

Renee Olson

Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3507 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rolson@GibsonIns.com

Renee Olson

Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Shauna Farrar

Senior Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9924 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Sfarrar@GibsonIns.com

Shauna Farrar

Senior Client Manager | Employee Benefits

Tim Leman

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Phone : 574-245-3512 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Tleman@GibsonIns.com

Tim Leman

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Wendy Zook

Account Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9915 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Wzook@GibsonIns.com

Wendy Zook

Account Manager | Employee Benefits

Wes Mantooth

Principal | Employee Benefits Phone : 317-559-3734 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Wmantooth@GibsonIns.com

Wes Mantooth

Principal | Employee Benefits

Whitney Trent

Wellbeing and Engagement Strategist Phone : 317-559-3732 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Wtrent@GibsonIns.com

Whitney Trent

Wellbeing and Engagement Strategist