Professional Directory

Angel Davidson

Service Specialist | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9914 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Adavidson@GibsonIns.com

Angel Davidson

Service Specialist | Employee Benefits

Courtney Simpkiss

Chief Growth Officer

Frank Jozefczak

Client Manager | Small Employee Benefits Group Phone : 574-245-9917 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Fjozefczak@GibsonIns.com

Frank Jozefczak

Client Manager | Small Employee Benefits Group

Gary Carey

Michigan Market Leader Phone : 616-292-1715 Email : gcarey@GibsonIns.com

Gary Carey

Michigan Market Leader

Heather Czarnecki

Marketing Analyst | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9908 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Hczarnecki@GibsonIns.com

Heather Czarnecki

Marketing Analyst | Employee Benefits

Lindsey Tabor

Client Executive | Small Employee Benefits Group Phone : 574-245-9907 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ltabor@GibsonIns.com

Lindsey Tabor

Client Executive | Small Employee Benefits Group

Stephanie Senour

Client Manager | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-9903 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ssenour@GibsonIns.com

Stephanie Senour

Client Manager | Employee Benefits