Professional Directory

Barb Pearson

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3532 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Bpearson@GibsonIns.com

Barb Pearson

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management

Bill Cerney

Principal | Construction & Surety Phone : 574-245-3510 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Bcerney@GibsonIns.com

Bill Cerney

Principal | Construction & Surety

Brad Serf

Principal | Construction & Surety Phone : 574-245-3593 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Bserf@GibsonIns.com

Brad Serf

Principal | Construction & Surety

Jennifer Kasznia

Senior Account Manager | Surety Phone : 574-245-3587 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Jkasznia@GibsonIns.com

Jennifer Kasznia

Senior Account Manager | Surety

Jordan Scheiber

Principal | Construction & Surety Phone : 260-739-1968 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Jscheiber@GibsonIns.com

Jordan Scheiber

Principal | Construction & Surety

Megan Riesenberg

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3562 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mriesenberg@GibsonIns.com

Megan Riesenberg

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Nikki Bicknell

Senior Client Manager | Surety Phone : 574-245-3592 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Nbicknell@GibsonIns.com

Nikki Bicknell

Senior Client Manager | Surety

Ross Pennock

Associate Risk Advisor | Construction & Surety Phone : 574-245-3571 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rpennock@GibsonIns.com

Ross Pennock

Associate Risk Advisor | Construction & Surety