Professional Directory

Ashley Griffin

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-9918 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Agriffin@GibsonIns.com

Ashley Griffin

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Barb Pearson

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3532 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Bpearson@GibsonIns.com

Barb Pearson

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management

Bill Cerney

Principal | Construction & Surety Phone : 574-245-3510 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Bcerney@GibsonIns.com

Bill Cerney

Principal | Construction & Surety

Brad Serf

Principal | Construction & Surety Phone : 574-245-3593 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Bserf@GibsonIns.com

Brad Serf

Principal | Construction & Surety

Brandon Nettrouer

Associate Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-9949 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Bnettrouer@GibsonIns.com

Brandon Nettrouer

Associate Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management

Brian Souders

Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 317-559-9018 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Bsouders@GibsonIns.com

Brian Souders

Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management

Carolyn Kolbe

Senior Service Specialist | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3557 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ckolbe@GibsonIns.com

Carolyn Kolbe

Senior Service Specialist | Commercial Risk Management

Cheryl Alkire

Senior Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3538 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Calkire@GibsonIns.com

Cheryl Alkire

Senior Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Chris Kidd

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3530 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ckidd@GibsonIns.com

Chris Kidd

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management

Chris Niezer

Risk Advisor | Property & Casualty Phone : 260-739-1990 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Cniezer@GibsonIns.com

Chris Niezer

Risk Advisor | Property & Casualty

Chris Watkins

Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3589 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Cwatkins@GibsonIns.com

Chris Watkins

Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Courtney Montfort

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 317-559-3738 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Cmontfort@GibsonIns.com

Courtney Montfort

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management

Dave Gibson

Chairman Emeritus

David Walters

Principal | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3574 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Dwalters@GibsonIns.com

David Walters

Principal | Commercial Risk Management

Diane Davidson

Director of Commercial Risk Management Operations Phone : 574-245-3527 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Ddavidson@GibsonIns.com

Diane Davidson

Director of Commercial Risk Management Operations

Ellie Lloyd

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3578 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Elloyd@GibsonIns.com

Ellie Lloyd

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Erin Seifer

Senior Client Manager

Jacki Rojics

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3528 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Jrojics@GibsonIns.com

Jacki Rojics

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Jaimie Richmond

Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3561 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Jrichmond@GibsonIns.com

Jaimie Richmond

Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Jeff Sanderson

Risk Advisor | Property & Casualty Phone : 260-739-1991 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Jsanderson@GibsonIns.com

Jeff Sanderson

Risk Advisor | Property & Casualty

Jessica Callahan

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 260-739-1989 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Jcallahan@GibsonIns.com

Jessica Callahan

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Jessica Zych

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-9916 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Jzych@GibsonIns.com

Jessica Zych

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Joe Richards

Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 269-682-8849 Fax : 269-682-8843 Email : Jrichards@GibsonIns.com

Joe Richards

Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management

Jordan Kurkowski

Management Liability Specialist | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 269-682-8844 Fax : 269-682-8843 Email : Jkurkowski@GibsonIns.com

Jordan Kurkowski

Management Liability Specialist | Commercial Risk Management

Jordan Scheiber

Principal | Construction & Surety Phone : 260-739-1968 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Jscheiber@GibsonIns.com

Jordan Scheiber

Principal | Construction & Surety

Justen Morrow

Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 269-682-8845 Fax : 269-682-8843 Email : Jmorrow@GibsonIns.com

Justen Morrow

Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management

Laura Van Dyke

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3504 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Lvandyke@GibsonIns.com

Laura Van Dyke

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Lisa Thomas

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 317-559-3748 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Lmthomas@GibsonIns.com

Lisa Thomas

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Lorene Kreil

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3597 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Lkreil@GibsonIns.com

Lorene Kreil

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Mark Purcell

Client Executive | Property & Casualty Phone : 574-245-3522 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mpurcell@GibsonIns.com

Mark Purcell

Client Executive | Property & Casualty

Mark Wobbe

Principal | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3558 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mwobbe@GibsonIns.com

Mark Wobbe

Principal | Commercial Risk Management

Megan Riesenberg

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3562 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mriesenberg@GibsonIns.com

Megan Riesenberg

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Melissa Langley

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3551 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mlangley@GibsonIns.com

Melissa Langley

Client Executive | Commercial Risk Management

Ross Pennock

Associate Risk Advisor | Construction & Surety Phone : 574-245-3571 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rpennock@GibsonIns.com

Ross Pennock

Associate Risk Advisor | Construction & Surety

Sandy Junk

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 260-739-1969 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Sjunk@GibsonIns.com

Sandy Junk

Senior Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Stacy Christlieb

Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 260-739-1979 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Schristlieb@GibsonIns.com

Stacy Christlieb

Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Stephen Swihart

Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3549 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Sswihart@GibsonIns.com

Stephen Swihart

Client Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Tara Deren

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3513 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Tderen@GibsonIns.com

Tara Deren

Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management

Theresa Burns

Senior Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3576 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Tburns@GibsonIns.com

Theresa Burns

Senior Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management