Professional Directory

Brooke Strasser

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services Phone : 574-245-3508 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : bstrasser@gibsonins.com

Brooke Strasser

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services

Chelsey Fitzcharles

Claims Specialist | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-9931 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : cfitzcharles@GibsonIns.com

Chelsey Fitzcharles

Claims Specialist | Risk Management Services

Cindy Stutesman

Claims Services Manager | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3555 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Cstutesman@GibsonIns.com

Cindy Stutesman

Claims Services Manager | Risk Management Services

Debbie Vargo

Senior Claims Consultant | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3529 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Dvargo@GibsonIns.com

Debbie Vargo

Senior Claims Consultant | Risk Management Services

Jaclyn Fleming

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services Phone : 574-245-9919 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Jfleming@GibsonIns.com

Jaclyn Fleming

Claims Specialist | Risk Managment Services

Robyn Skoglund

Claims Consultant | Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3591 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Rskoglund@GibsonIns.com

Robyn Skoglund

Claims Consultant | Risk Management Services

Shawna Neilson

Director of Risk Management Services Phone : 574-245-3544 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Sneilson@GibsonIns.com

Shawna Neilson

Director of Risk Management Services