Professional Directory

Brad Serf

Principal | Construction & Surety Phone : 574-245-3593 Fax : 574-936-4125 Email : Bserf@GibsonIns.com

Brad Serf

Principal | Construction & Surety

Chad Hahn

Principal | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3516 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Chahn@GibsonIns.com

Chad Hahn

Principal | Employee Benefits

Greg Downes

Chairman Emeritus | Board of Directors Phone : 574-245-3502 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : gdownes@gibsonins.com

Greg Downes

Chairman Emeritus | Board of Directors

Nicole Fallowfield

Principal | Director of Health Risk Management Phone : 317-559-3733 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Nfallowfield@GibsonIns.com

Nicole Fallowfield

Principal | Director of Health Risk Management

Ron Turpin

Integrator & Chief Financial Officer Phone : 260-739-1993 Fax : 260-739-1971 Email : Rturpin@GibsonIns.com

Ron Turpin

Integrator & Chief Financial Officer

Tania Bengtsson

Principal | SME Practice Leader

Tim Leman

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Phone : 574-245-3512 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Tleman@GibsonIns.com

Tim Leman

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer