Professional Directory

Brock Squire

Chief Operating Officer

Chad Hahn

Principal | Employee Benefits Phone : 574-245-3516 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Chahn@GibsonIns.com

Chad Hahn

Principal | Employee Benefits

Greg Downes

Chairman Emeritus | Board of Directors Phone : 574-245-3502 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Gdownes@GibsonIns.com

Greg Downes

Chairman Emeritus | Board of Directors

Liz Misenar

Principal | Director, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group Phone : 574-245-3535 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Lmisenar@GibsonIns.com

Liz Misenar

Principal | Director, Personal Insurance & Private Client Group

Mark Wobbe

Principal | Commercial Risk Management Phone : 574-245-3558 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Mwobbe@GibsonIns.com

Mark Wobbe

Principal | Commercial Risk Management

Nicole Fallowfield

Principal | Director of Wellbeing & EB Operations Phone : 317-559-3733 Fax : 317-924-5693 Email : Nfallowfield@GibsonIns.com

Nicole Fallowfield

Principal | Director of Wellbeing & EB Operations

Tim Leman

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Phone : 574-245-3512 Fax : 574-236-6399 Email : Tleman@GibsonIns.com

Tim Leman

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer